Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 7 of 7 (0.029 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ammyjane"
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Fox Theatre on 2004-05-16 - My Morning Jacket
Disc 1: [54:35] 1. Intro > 2. One Big Holiday 3. O is the One That is Real 4. Dancefloors 5. How Do You Know 6. The Bear 7. Death Is The Easy Way * 8. It Beats 4 U (or Space Manner Transgression Policy #29 in B-Flat Major) 9. Lowdown 10. The Way That He Sings 11. Strangulation Disc 2: [39:32] 1. Steam Engine * 2. Run Thru 3. Cobra (Middle section only) Encore: 4. Golden 5. Mahgeetah
Downloads: 1,571 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Legends on 2009-04-02 - Perpetual Groove
Disc 1 - Set I 1. Teakwood Betz-> 2. Stealy Man 3. Left to Drifting 4. Cabulo Monstrosity-> 5. Teakwood Betz Disc 2 - Set II 1. At the Screen 2. Pepper 3. Sundog 4. The Noise E: 5. Diggin in the Dirt
Keywords: Perpetual Groove; PGroove
Downloads: 1,345 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at All Good Music Festival on 2008-07-12 - Dark Star Orchestra
01. Set Intro 02. The Music Never Stopped 03. Bertha >>> 04. Good Lovin' 05. China Cat Sunflower >>> 06. I Know You Rider 07. Passenger 08. Mission In The Rain 09. Truckin' >>> 10. Scarlet Begonias >>> 11. Fire On The Mountain >>> 12. Drums/Space >>> 13. Alligator >>> 14. Visions Of Johanna >>> 15. One More Saturday Night Encore 16. Sisters & Brothers A 'Beats By Bean/Team Pittsburgh' recording!
Keywords: Dark Star Orchestra; MBHO KA500; MBHO 603 A; Sound Devices 722
Downloads: 1,902 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at LJVM Coliseum Education Building on 2009-04-01 - Perpetual Groove
Disc 1 - set I 1. April Fools Crowded Tub Tease-> 2. Decepticon Structure 3. TSMM 4. Space Paranoids Disc 2 - Set I cont 1. Two Shores 2. Breeze-> 3. Naive Melody-> 4. Breeze Disc 3 - Set II 1. Walkin in Place 2. Speed Queen 3. A Day the Way 4. Macumba E: 5. It Starts Where it Ends
Keywords: Perpetual Groove; PGroove
Downloads: 2,275 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Indian Lookout Country Club on 2010-07-15 - Disco Biscuits
The Disco Biscuits 2010-07-15 Mariaville NY Indian Lookout Country Club Camp Bisco 9 Source: {FOB-DFC} Schoeps mk4(ORTF)>kc5>CMC4>Grace Lunatec V3>Marantz PMD-671 @ 24bit/44.1kHz Lineage: CF Card>Ableton Live>T-Racks Deluxe (Opto Compressor, Brickwall Limiter)>CD Wav>Flac (Level 8) Recorded by: Matt Quinn (mk4kc5cmc4@gmail.com) Set I 1. Intro 2. House Dog Party Favor 3. Crickets > 4. The Great Abyss (1)> 5...
Keywords: schoeps; bisco; camp bisco
Downloads: 6,490 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Summerfest on 2008-07-04 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1 1. Intro 2. Shakedown Street 3. Pride of Cucamonga 4. Me & My Uncle 5. Gone Wandering # 6. Sitting On Top of the World 7. Loser 8. Bertha # Disc 2 Set 2: 1. crowd/tuning 2. The Golden Road # 3. Don’t Let Me Down 4. St. Stephen # 5. Jam 6. The Eleven Disc 3 1. Wharf Rat 2. Scarlet Begonias # 3. I Know You Rider # 4. Sugar Magnolia # 5. donor, intros 6. Ripple # # w/ Teresa Williams
Downloads: 3,084 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1991-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Rubin & Cherise, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,590 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree